Welcome!

Welcome to my cooking, eating, general enjoying food and company blog.

GTALabel1 12 CMYK

As well as telling you about my adventures and attempts at creating and selling my own products I shall share my recipes with you.

I hope to inspire you to get into the kitchen, we all have limited time but let us all enjoy ourselves as we stride confidently into reclaiming our ability to cook from fresh. ‘Oh no’ I hear you cry but we do not need to follow the supermarket example of standardization. We all know that the best foods have a certain ‘fugly’, yet delicious quality to them.

Come on, follow me into the kitchen, Rosita is kind and gentle and you will love getting a pinny on and cooking and eating all from your own stove.

All comments and helpful feedback very much appreciated. And if you have any queries or questions or you need advice or you want me to make something especially for you then do not hesitate to get in touch.

(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

All the recipes are my own, unless stated. I am happy for you to use and pass on my recipes, just let them know that it is mine.

You can contact me at scarletrositafood@btinternet.com or pop along to my Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/ScarletRosita for more photos and info about days and events.

Well Hello there!.

 
Leave a Reply

